Become the Leader in Your Field Through Elevating Your Research’s Reach and Impact

0
57
Posted by Avi Staiman, community karma 57

Are you confident that your published research can make a greater impact but are uncertain as to how to maximize its dissemination? Learn how you can properly leverage social media and in-person events, such as book launches and conferences, to spread your research. Dominique De Roo, Vice President of Marketing at Brill, and Tomer Persico, Academic Director at Kolot, will reveal how to strategically utilize these platforms to ensure your research reaches the appropriate audience.


 You will gain:

  • Insight into how to proactively build your public persona 

  • Tips on how to successfully disseminate your research, and 

  • Tools on how to market yourself as an expert in your field


April 25 at 8:30 PM Israel time / 6:30 PM GMT / 1:30 PM EDT on Zoom


Register today for free!

P.S. Busy reviewing midterms during the live event? Register using the link above and we will send you a recording after the event.

almost 2 years ago